Add Snippet

2023 Board of Directors

President - Laura Graybill

Vice President - Ashley Taber

Treasurer - Suzie Gillespie

Secretary -Kayla Sheer

Volunteer Coordinator - 1. Melanie Rooney 2.________

Northland Swim Conference Representatives - Jennifer Kimball, Robin Fuska and Liz Stalone


Officials: Liz Stalone

Banquet: Megan O'Keffe

Fundraising: Jennifer Kimball


Recognition: Ashley Wilson

Spiritwear:  Mandy Hill 

Michelle Jefferies

Door Signs: 

Rookies Parent Rep:

Fun Swim: Angela Mason

Field Day: Jamie Dawson

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet